What's On

2020

Cantemus Concert – 21st March 7.00 pm St Mary’s

 

Friday 10 January, 7.30pm St Andrew’s Hall, Scrabble Evening. £3 entry.

 

Monday 13 January, 10 am to 11.30 am, Contemplative Prayer Group at 9 Magdala Road (home of Judith Cameron). All welcome.

 

Wednesday 15th January, 12pm, for 20 minutes: St Mary’s Church – Silent Prayer for the Three Parishes and our Ministers. All welcome.

 

Wednesday 15th January, 7.30pm: St Andrew’s – Prayer and Praise. Come and pray for local and global concerns and sings some hymns and songs of praise.

 

Saturday 18th January, 1.30pm, St Andrew’s – Film, Tea and Cake for the over Sixties. This months film is Billy Elliot.

 

Wednesday 22nd January, 12pm, for 20 minutes: St Mary’s Church – Silent Prayer for the Three Parishes and our Ministers. All welcome.

 

Wednesday 29th January, 12pm, for 20 minutes: St Mary’s Church – Silent Prayer for the Three Parishes and our Ministers. All welcome.

 

Wednesday 5th February, 12pm, for 20 minutes: St Mary’s Church – Silent Prayer for the Three Parishes and our Ministers. All welcome.

 

Wednesday 5th February, 2.30-4.00pm, St Andrew’s Hall, Carers Support Group.  We meet the first Wednesday of every month.

 

Thursday 6th February, 10.30am St Mary’s Monthly Coffee Mornings. This is being kindly hosted by Peter and Mary Judson at their home Limewood, St Mary’s Road.  All welcome

 

Friday 7th February, 7.30pm St Andrews Hall, Scrabble Evening. £3 entry.

 

Monday 10 February, 10 am to 11.30 am, contemplative prayer group at 43 Fathoms Reach (home of Maureen Davis). All welcome

 

Wednesday 12th February, 12pm, for 20 minutes: St Mary’s Church – Silent Prayer for the Three Parishes and our Ministers. All welcome.

 

Saturday 15th February, 1.30pm, St Andrew’s – Film, Tea and Cake for the over Sixties.

 

Wednesday 19th February, 12pm, for 20 minutes: St Mary’s Church – Silent Prayer for the Three Parishes and our Ministers. All welcome. 

 

Wednesday 19th February, 7.30pm: St Andrew’s – Prayer and Praise. Come and pray for local and global concerns and sings some hymns and songs of praise.

 
Wednesday 26th February, 12pm, for 20 minutes: St Mary’s Church – Silent Prayer for the Three Parishes and our Ministers. All welcome.   

 

Friday 6th March, 7.30pm St Andrews Hall, Scrabble Evening. £3 entry.

 

Saturday 21st March, 1.30pm, St Andrew’s – Film, Tea and Cake for the over Sixties.

 

Friday 3rd April, 7.30pm St Andrews Hall, Scrabble Evening. £3 entry.

 

Saturday 18th April, 1.30pm, St Andrew’s – Film, Tea and Cake for the over Sixties.

 

Friday 1st May, 7.30pm St Andrews Hall, Scrabble Evening. £3 entry. 

 

Saturday 16th May, 1.30pm, St Andrew’s – Film, Tea and Cake for the over Sixties.

 

Friday 5th June, 7.30pm St Andrews Hall, Scrabble Evening. £3 entry.

 

Saturday 20th June, 1.30pm, St Andrew’s – Film, Tea and Cake for the over Sixties.

 

Friday 3rd July, 7.30pm St Andrews Hall, Scrabble Evening. £3 entry.

 

Saturday 18th July, 1.30pm, St Andrew’s – Film, Tea and Cake for the over Sixties.

 

Friday 7th August, 7.30pm St Andrews Hall, Scrabble Evening. £3 entry.

 

Saturday 15th August, 1.30pm, St Andrew’s – Film, Tea and Cake for the over Sixties.

  

Friday 4th September, 7.30pm St Andrews Hall, Scrabble Evening. £3 entry.

 

Saturday 19th September, 1.30pm, St Andrew’s – Film, Tea and Cake for the over Sixties.

 

Friday 2nd October, 7.30pm St Andrews Hall, Scrabble Evening. £3 entry.

 

Saturday 17th October, 1.30pm, St Andrew’s – Film, Tea and Cake for the over Sixties.

 

Friday 6th November, 7.30pm St Andrews Hall, Scrabble Evening. £3 entry.

 

Saturday 21st November, 1.30pm, St Andrew’s – Film, Tea and Cake for the over Sixties.

 

Friday 4th December, 7.30pm St Andrews Hall, Scrabble Evening. £3 entry.

 

Saturday 12th December, 1.30pm, St Andrew’s –  Tea and Cake and carols for the over Sixties.

 

Click Here