What's On

 

2020

Cantemus Concert – This has been cancelled

POPULAR CLASSICS (and more!) featuring David Cain on Organ and The Four Bows String Quartet.
St. Peter’s Church, Saturday 2nd May 7.30, followed by refreshments 

Organ Recital by Jonathan Bunney – St Mary’s 30th May 4.00 pm.

Please note that future events could be cancelled 

  

 

Monday 11 May, 10am to 1130am, contemplative prayer group at 43 Fathoms Reach (home of Maureen Davis). All welcome. 

 

Saturday 24th May, 1.30pm, St Andrew’s – Film, Tea and Cake for the over Sixties.

 

Friday 5th June, 7.30pm St Andrews Hall, Scrabble Evening. £3 entry.

 

Saturday 20th June, 1.30pm, St Andrew’s – Film, Tea and Cake for the over Sixties.

 

Friday 3rd July, 7.30pm St Andrews Hall, Scrabble Evening. £3 entry.

 

Saturday 18th July, 1.30pm, St Andrew’s – Film, Tea and Cake for the over Sixties.

 

Friday 7th August, 7.30pm St Andrews Hall, Scrabble Evening. £3 entry.

 

Saturday 15th August, 1.30pm, St Andrew’s – Film, Tea and Cake for the over Sixties.

  

Friday 4th September, 7.30pm St Andrews Hall, Scrabble Evening. £3 entry.

 

Saturday 19th September, 1.30pm, St Andrew’s – Film, Tea and Cake for the over Sixties.

 

Friday 2nd October, 7.30pm St Andrews Hall, Scrabble Evening. £3 entry.

 

Saturday 17th October, 1.30pm, St Andrew’s – Film, Tea and Cake for the over Sixties.

 

Friday 6th November, 7.30pm St Andrews Hall, Scrabble Evening. £3 entry.

 

Saturday 21st November, 1.30pm, St Andrew’s – Film, Tea and Cake for the over Sixties.

 

Friday 4th December, 7.30pm St Andrews Hall, Scrabble Evening. £3 entry.

 

Sunday 6th December, 6.00 pm St Peter’s  Tree of Light

 

Saturday 12th December, 1.30pm, St Andrew’s –  Tea and Cake and carols for the over Sixties.

Click Here